Posted by: juliegirl | May 14, 2012

Hello, Goodbye.

Well, it’s been ages.

And since my hiatus I’ve been busy with a few things. Starting a school, selling my beloved house, and having just enough time to get obsessed with Pinterest. I needed a site to post my pinterest pictures so I hit upon posting them here. Perhaps I’ll even start posting again about backyard-related items.

As I’m starting the process of increasing my curb appeal and putting my house on the market, re-reading these old posts has been sentimental. I miss my sweet house already, even though I haven’t left yet.

Leave a Reply

Categories

